Hood Philanthropy pt.1

It’s so hilarious when I see fools I know or have seen around the entertainment circuit on TV.. THIS rappin ass dude, Evan Wreck’n I used to see ALL the time at the Music Box I hosted at the Palm’s Bar on Santa Monica in West Hollywood. This cat has burned me down and liquored me up on several occasions.. so I won’t say TOO MUCH about bruh… but LOL.. the footage and rap he spits says it all!.. I’m over here dyin’

LMMFAO @ the commercial too…. and he probably meant to say entrepreneur, but said philanthropist instead.. but Hood philanthropy is something that needs to be examined! For example, I’m going to donate my address to 50 children so they can go to schools in better districts!.. TBC

Leave a Reply

