Winter Frosty Cupcakin’

cup-cake [kuhp-keyk]

–noun

1. a small cake, the size of an individual portion, baked in a cup-shaped mold.

2. Older Slang . a. a sexually attractive young woman.

b. a beloved girl or woman.

-verb

3. To spend sweet time with someone either in person or on the phone

People think Summer and Spring are the seasons of love.. Even though we’ve all had a Summer love and caught Spring fever (if you’re fortunate), I have to say that Winter, is the best season to generate warmth between two beings, especially since its son damn cold out.  Females that I’ve gotten with in the summers and springs of my life have always made it clear to me that they were only interested in getting that itch scratched.  It has always been the ones I’ve spent winter nights with shielding each other from the elements that have forever held a special place in my spirit.

That being said, you and I all have until Nov. 1 to submit those relationship applications before the winter deadline expires.  Cause once the rain crashes against your window pane, being alone will drive you insane, so when its cold outside, who will you be holding?For the bold and courageous, I’ve attatched the Lover’s Application for you to send to that(those) potenially special someone(s) for approval.. Females, If you would like to send one to ME, that’s all good!  I will follow up on all submissions and possibly schedule interviews with applicants.

Lovah’s Application

1. Your Name:
2. Age:
3. Fave Color:
4. Whats your sign?
5.Phone Number:
6. Location:
7. Height:
8.Hair (color and style):
9.Piercings/tattoos:

HERE COMES THE FUN …

1. Are we friends?
2. Do you have a crush on me?
3. Would you kiss me?
4. …with tongue?
5. Would you enjoy it?
6. Would you ever ask me out?
7. Would you make a move on me in a movie theater?
9. Would you take care of me when I’m sick?
10. Do you want to tell me something that you couldn’t before?
11. Would you walk on the beach with me?
12. If you heard a rumor about me, would you defend me?
13. Do you/have you talked about me?
14. Do you think I’m a good person?
15. Would u take a nap with me?
16. Do you think I’m cute?
17. If you could change anything about me -would you?
18. Would you dance with me?
19. Would you come over for no reason just to hang out?

What Do You Think Of My…?

1.Personality:
2.Eyes:
3.Face:
4.Hair:

W0ULD Y0U…
give me your number if I asked for it on the street?_______________
kiss me?
let me kiss you?
watch a movie with me?
take me out to dinner?
drive me somewhere
hug me?
buy me food?
take me home to meet your family?
would you let me sleep in your bed?
sing car karaoke w/ me?
sit in the doctors office with me because I didn’t want to go alone?
give me a piggyback ride?
come pick me up at 3 am because my car ran out of gas in the middle of nowhere

Do YoU…
think I’m cute?
want to kiss me?
want to cuddle with me?

Am I…
odd but fun?
cute?
funny?
cool?
interesting to talk to?

HAVE YOU EVER…
thought about me?

thought there might be an “US”?

thought about hookin up with me?

found yourself wanting to kiss me?

wished i were there?

wondered what I look like butt naked in the moonlight?

Leave a Reply

